Arkansas Concealed Carry Course – Basic and Enhanced Combo
February 11 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm$30.00 – $130.00
This course is 9 hours and certifies you for the Arkansas Concealed Carry Enhanced License. This course combines the basic and enhanced curriculum.
The course will cover laws, emergency situations, active shooter, dealing with Law Enforcement, pistol retention and handgun with shooting at multiple ranges while timed.
Pistol rental is available for this course, ammo is included in rental price. Add “pistol rental” in checkout.
Bring lunch, snacks, drinks. We have a fridge on site to store your food.
If you plan on using your own pistol for the course, you will need to bring 100 rounds of ammunition for the qualification.